Book Gush Friday: Keep it in the Family by John Marrs

https://amzn.to/45xdDvN

I can’t tell you how conflicted I am about the desire to read THIS book. I was in a group on Facebook that had many references to this book. I was SHOCKED to find out that I already owned the book via ebook. Which only intensified my curiosity for it. I want to read it, but at the same time I don’t. I also don’t even belong to the group that made me become obsessed with this book anymore! But it’s still in my head. I think about it quite often. I’m thinking that if I just bite the bullet and read it, I will be fine again. I also think that it would be perfect to add to my October reads. I’m just not sure. I’d love some feedback!!!!

What are some books you’ve gotten recently? What are you looking most forward to reading?

If you enjoy my content, please consider leaving me a tip! Thank you so much for reading!

Leave a comment