Reviews Coming

So I’ve gotten a lot read in short periods of time. Instead of writing the reviews right when I’m done reading, I’ve just been making a list. It’s felt great, but I have a list of about a dozen books to review! I really don’t want to put up that many at one time. So, I’m going to start writing them tomorrow. (I’m resting today.) I’ll be scheduling them out to post right at midnight. I’ll post two a day until they are all written. If I like the way it goes, I may start scheduling my reviews to go out the midnight after I write them from here on out. We’ll see. The biggest part of success is growing and learning, right?

Meanwhile, I’m finally in a place where I can set up a routine that works for me again! Things are finally looking up. I’m going to do whatever it takes to keep it that way. I’m also hoping to have more time to start reading more blogs again. Not that my TBR list can handle that, but the blogs are so wonderful!

There are quite a few of you who read every single one of my blogs. It makes me feel so special! I want to say thank you. Thank you for being supportive of me even when I was all over the place trying to find my niche. You’ve given me the strength and courage to keep continuing to do this. You are an inspiration! You know who you are! I’d really appreciate if you’d comment on this one so anybody who isn’t following you can!

Thank you for Reading!

Note: All book covers (with the exception of gallery book covers) have links embedded in them so that you can go directly to the amazon page for them. It does take you off the blog page. You can If you click ctrl before you click it, it will open in a new tab instead.

Maximize your reading options with Kindle Unlimited. Maximize your reading time with Audible Membership.

You can leave a tip for me on Paypal and Ko-Fi. All contributions are welcome, but not expected.

2 thoughts on “Reviews Coming

Leave a comment