Weekly Blogging And Reading Plans 3/23/20

I hope everybody is staying safe. It’s amazing to see how people act in the face of disaster and chaos. I start training this week. My fiance and I both do actually. I know it sounds insane, but I think I may have found a job I wouldn’t mind staying at for years. Fingers crossed! This week is a pretty light week, so with some luck, I’ll be able to get some major reading in outside of training. Especially with the social distancing and staying home. Which I pretty much already did anyway.

Tempered Audiobook Tour

The Last Tourist Release
American Rebels Release
Two Thousand Years Audiobook Tour

Celtic Dragon Review Tour

Nothing Scheduled

The Mixtape Of My Life Media Blitz

The Corridor Audiobook Tour

Nothing Scheduled

Thank you for Reading!

Maximize your reading options with Kindle Unlimited. Maximize your reading time with Audible Membership.

You can leave a tip for me on Paypal and Ko-Fi. All contributions are welcome, but not expected.

Leave a comment